Staff

Joanne Harriman

Valerie Dyer

Office Assistant

vdyer@hancockgrammar.org

Megan Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

msmith@hancockgrammar.org

Marie LaRosee

Kindergarten Teacher

mlarosee@hancockgrammar.org

Ellen Sprague

First Grade Teacher

esprague@hancockgrammar.org

Sara Hathaway

First Grade Teacher

shathaway@hancockgrammar.org

Brooke Picard

Second Grade Teacher

bpicard@hancockgrammar.org

Tiffany Hanf

Third Grade Teacher

thanf@hancockgrammar.org

Jennifer Lagasse

Fourth Grade Teacher

jlagasse@hancockgrammar.org

Jared Smelter

Fourth Grade Teacher

jsmelter@hancockgrammar.org

Colleen Burton

Fifth Grade Teacher

cburton@hancockgrammar.org

Michael Nickerson

Fifth Grade Teacher

mnickerson@hancockgrammar.org

Laura Bryant

Sixth Grade Teacher

lbryant@hancockgrammar.org

Amanda Hoffert

Middle School Science Teacher

ahoffert@hancockgrammar.org

Megan MacDonald

Middle School ELA Teacher

mmacdonald@hancockgrammar.org

Colleen Thomas

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

cthomas@hancockgrammar.org


Middle School Math Teacher

Erin Hall

Special Education Teacher

ehall@hancockgrammar.org

Jennifer Farnham

Special Education Teacher

jfarnham@hancockgrammar.org

Kimberly Procko

Special Education Teacher

kprocko@hancockgrammar.org

Casey Donovan

Special Education Teacher / Ed Tech

cdonovan@hancockgrammar.org

Geromy Oakes

Guidance Counselor

goakes@hancockgrammar.org

Seth Briggs

Marci Larson

Physical Education Teacher

mlarson@hancockgrammar.org

Jane Snider

Genevieve Billings

Wanda Gatcomb

Renee Clark

Reading Recovery Teacher

rclark@hancockgrammar.org

Michelle Dupuis

Cheryl Bridgwood

Food Service Manager

cbridgwood@hancockgrammar.org

Nelle Stratton

Food Service Specialist

nstratton@hancockgrammar.org

Lisa Elliott

Food Service Specialist

lelliott@hancockgrammar.org

Timothy Hilton

Technology Director

thilton@hancockgrammar.org

Lauren Fysh

Occupational Therapist

lfysh@hancockgrammar.org

Sabrina Archer

Abigail Nason

Ed Tech / Student Teacher

anason@hancockgrammar.org

Ashley Smith

Beth Rome

Taylor Wood

Jen Gardner

Angela Workman

Sarah Merrill

Amanda Skeate



Ken Ingalls