Staff

Joanne Harriman

Valerie Dyer

Office Assistant

vdyer@hancockgrammar.org

Brooke Picard

Kindergarten Teacher

bpicard@hancockgrammar.org

Marie LaRosee

Kindergarten Teacher

mlarosee@hancockgrammar.org

Ellen Sprague

First Grade Teacher

esprague@hancockgrammar.org

Tiffany Hanf

First Grade Teacher

thanf@hancockgrammar.org

Abby Nason

Second Grade Teacher

anason@hancockgrammar.org

Jared Smelter

Third Grade Teacher

jsmelter@hancockgrammar.org

Jennifer Lagasse

Fourth Grade Teacher

jlagasse@hancockgrammar.org


Fifth Grade Teacher


Shelby Mosher

Middle School Science Teacher

smosher@hancockgrammar.org

Michael Nickerson

Middle School ELA Teacher

mnickerson@hancockgrammar.org

Colleen Thomas

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

cthomas@hancockgrammar.org

Karen West

Middle School Math Teacher

kwest@hancockgrammar.org

Erin Hall

Special Education Teacher

ehall@hancockgrammar.org

Sunshine Strout

Alternative Education Teacher

sstrout@hancockgrammar.org

Jennifer Farnham

Special Education Teacher

jfarnham@hancockgrammar.org

Sara Hathaway

Special Education Teacher

shathaway@hancockgrammar.org

Geromy Oakes

Guidance Counselor

goakes@hancockgrammar.org

Contessa Brophy

Guidance Counselor

cbrophy@hancockgrammar.org


Music Teacher


Marci Larson

Physical Education Teacher

mlarson@hancockgrammar.org

Carolyn Collum

Wanda Gatcomb

Renee Clark

Reading Recovery Teacher

rclark@hancockgrammar.org

Michelle Dupuis

Cheryl Bridgwood

Food Service Manager

cbridgwood@hancockgrammar.org

Timothy Hilton

Technology Director

thilton@hancockgrammar.org

Jessie Cromwell

Occupational Therapist

jcromwell@hancockgrammar.org

Sabrina Archer

Jen Gardner


Ed Tech


Beth Rome

Angela Workman

Sarah Merrill

Amanda Skeate

Amos Trombetto

Joe Trombetto

John Kelley