Staff

Joanne Harriman

Principal

jharriman@hancockgrammar.org

Valerie Dyer

Office Assistant

vdyer@hancockgrammar.org

Brooke Picard

Kindergarten Teacher

bpicard@hancockgrammar.org

Marie LaRosee

Kindergarten Teacher

mlarosee@hancockgrammar.org

Ellen Sprague

First Grade Teacher

esprague@hancockgrammar.org

Tiffany Hanf

First Grade Teacher

thanf@hancockgrammar.org

Abby Nason

Second Grade Teacher

anason@hancockgrammar.org

Holly Hanning

Second Grade Teacher

hhanning@hancockgrammar.org

Jared Smelter

Third Grade Teacher

jsmelter@hancockgrammar.org

Jennifer Lagasse

Fourth Grade Teacher

jlagasse@hancockgrammar.org


Fifth Grade Teacher


Shelby Mosher

Middle School Science Teacher

smosher@hancockgrammar.org

Michael Nickerson

Middle School ELA Teacher

mnickerson@hancockgrammar.org

Colleen Thomas

Middle School Social Studies Teacher

cthomas@hancockgrammar.org

Karen West

Middle School Math Teacher

kwest@hancockgrammar.org

Sunshine Strout

Alternative Education Teacher

sstrout@hancockgrammar.org

Erin Hall

Special Education Teacher

ehall@hancockgrammar.org

Rebecca Mileaf

Special Education Teacher

rmileaf@hancockgrammar.org

Jennifer Farnham

Special Education Teacher

jfarnham@hancockgrammar.org

Sara Hathaway

Special Education Teacher

shathaway@hancockgrammar.org

Geromy Oakes

Guidance Counselor

goakes@hancockgrammar.org

Contessa Brophy

Guidance Counselor

cbrophy@hancockgrammar.org

Matthew Johnston

Music Teacher

mjohnston@hancockgrammar.org

Marci Larson

Physical Education Teacher

mlarson@hancockgrammar.org

Carolyn Cullum

Art Teacher

ccullum@hancockgrammar.org

Yasmin Beal

Literacy Specialist

ybeal@hancockgrammar.org

Wanda Gatcomb

G/T Teacher

wgatcomb@hancockgrammar.org

Renee Clark

Reading Recovery Teacher

rclark@hancockgrammar.org

Jordan Servetas

School Nurse

jservetas@hancockgrammar.org

Cheryl Bridgwood

Food Service Manager

cbridgwood@hancockgrammar.org

Lisa Kelley

Food Service Staff

lkelley@hancockgrammar.org

Timothy Hilton

Technology Director

thilton@hancockgrammar.org

Jessie Cromwell

Occupational Therapist

jcromwell@hancockgrammar.org

Sabrina Archer

Ed Tech

sarcher@hancockgrammar.org

Jen Gardner

Ed Tech

jgardner@hancockgrammar.org

Tyne Wilbur

Ed Tech

twilbur@hancockgrammar.org

Beth Rome

Ed Tech

brome@hancockgrammar.org

Angela Workman

Ed Tech

angela.workman@hancockgrammar.org

Sarah Merrill

Ed Tech

smerrill@hancockgrammar.org

Nicole Savage

Ed Tech

nsavage@hancockgrammar.org

Amos Trombetto

Ed Tech

atrombetto@hancockgrammar.org

Aubrey Dorr

Ed Tech

adorr@hancockgrammar.org

Tara Wilson

Ed Tech

twilson@hancockgrammar.org

Deborah Whitmore

Ed Tech

dwhitmore@hancockgrammar.org

Anna Closson

Ed Tech

aclosson@hancockgrammar.org


Librarian

library@hancockgrammar.org

Paul Kerwock

Ed Tech

pkerwock@hancockgrammar.org

Maggie Leighton

Ed Tech

mleighton@hancockgrammar.org

Cassie Robertson

Ed Tech

crobertson@hancockgrammar.org

Joe Trombetto

Maintenance

jtrombetto@hancockgrammar.org

John Kelley

Maintenance

jkelley@hancockgrammar.org